Lordi – Monstereophonic

Lordi - Monstereophonic

1. SCG8: one message waiting
2. Let’s go slaughter he-man
3. Hug you hardcore
4. Down with the devil
5. Mary is dead
6. Sick flick
7. None for one
8. SCG VIII: opening scene
9. Demonarchy
10. The unholy gathering
11. Heaven sent hell on earth
12. And the zombie says
13. Break of dawn
14. The night the monster died

Lordi – Monstereophonic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: