Michael Kiwanuka – Love & hate

Michael Kiwanuka - Love & hate

1. “Cold little heart”
2. “Black man in a white world”
3. “Falling”
4. “Place i belong”
5. “Love & hate”
6. “One more night”
7. “I’ll never alone”
8. “Rule the world”
9. “Father’s child”
10. “The final frame”

Michael Kiwanuka – Love & hate


2 Responses to “Michael Kiwanuka – Love & hate”

  1. Link exchange is nothing else however it is only
    placing the other person’s blog link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar in support of you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: