Belphegor – Conjuring the dead album lyrics

belphegor conjuring the dead album

1. “Gasmask terror”
2. “Conjuring the dead”
3. “In death”
4. “Rex tremendae majestatis”
5. “Black winged torment”
6. “The eyes”
7. “Flesh, bones and blood”
8. “Lucifer, take her!”
9. “Pactum in aeternum”
10. “Legions of destruction”

Belphegor – Conjuring the dead album lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: