Depeche Mode – Delta machine lyrics

depeche mode delta machine

1. “Welcome to my world”
2. “Angel”
3. “Heaven”
4. “Secret to the end”
5. “My little universe”
6. “Slow”
7. “Broken”
8. “The child inside”
9. “Soft touch/Raw nerve”
10. “Should be higher”
11. “Alone”
12. “Soothe my soul”
13. “Goodbye”
14. “Long time lie”
15. “Happens all the time”
16. “Always”
17. “All that’s mine”

Depeche Mode – Delta machine lyrics
music lyricsletras de musica

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: