Gojira – L’enfant sauvage lyrics

gojira - l'enfant sauvage

1. “Explosia”
2. “L’enfant sauvage”
3. “The axe”
4. “Liquid fire”
5. “The wild healer”
6. “Planned obsolescence”
7. “Mouth of kala”
8. “The gift of guilt”
9. “Pain is a master”
10. “Born in winter”
11. “The fall”

Gojira – L’enfant sauvage lyrics
rock lyricsletras de canciones


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: