Archive for the offspring

The Offspring – Days go by lyrics

Posted in New album entries with tags , , , , , , , , , on 21 June, 2012 by rockalyrics

the offspring - days go by

1. “The future is now”
2. “Secrets from the underground”
3. “Days go by”
4. “Turning into you”
5. “Hurting as one”
6. “Cruising California (Bumpin’ in my trunk)”
7. “All i have left is you”
8. “Oc guns”
9. “Dirty magic”
10. “I wanna secret family (With you)”
11. “Dividing by zero”
12. “Slim picknes does the right thing and rides the bomb to hell”

The Offspring – Days go by lyrics
rock lyricsletras de canciones

The Offspring streaming new song online

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , , , , , on 30 April, 2012 by rockalyrics

the offspring

The Offspring have released the title track from their forthcoming album, Days Go By, which is set to hit stores on June 26th.

The singled was premiered last Friday on Los Angeles’ KROQ Kevin and Bean show and fans can listen to it here (

In advance of the new album, The Offspring will play the 20th Annual KROQ Weenie Roast on Saturday, May 5 at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre in Irvine, CA. The band will perform alongside Coldplay, Incubus, Silversun Pickups, Pennywise and more… more about The Offspring new

rock song lyricsletras de canciones