Archive for monster magnet

Monster Magnet – Last patrol lyrics

Posted in New album entries with tags , , , , , , , , , on 20 December, 2013 by rockalyrics

monster magnet last patrol

1. “I live behind the clouds”
2. “Last patrol”
3. “Three king fishers”
4. “Paradise”
5. “Hallelujah”
6. “Mindless ones”
7. “The duke”
8. “End of time”
9. “Stay tuned”
10. “Strobe light beatdown”
11. “One dead moon”

Monster Magnet – Last patrol lyrics

Album added: Monster Magnet – Mastermind

Posted in New album entries with tags , , , , , , , , on 13 December, 2010 by rockalyrics

Monster Magnet - Mastermind

Ed Mundell quits Monster Magnet!

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , on 5 November, 2010 by rockalyrics

Ed Mundell

Monster Magnet guitarist Ed Mundell has quit the band after 18 years, for “personal reasons.”

MM leader Dave Wyndorf posted the news on the band’s website. “What can I say? [Ed] told me this two months ago and I gave him some time for him to perhaps reconsider, but no go. It’s a bummer, yeah but we’ve been through this kind of thing before. Make no mistake, Magnet goes on. We start the ‘Mastermind’ tour tonight [Wednesday, November 3] in Cologne, Germany with Phil Caivano and Garrett Sweeny handling dual guitar chores.”

…more info

Dave Wyndorf launches his own record label

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , on 30 September, 2010 by rockalyrics

Dave Wyndorf

Monster Magnet frontman Dave Wyndorf has started his own record label.

Studio 13 will release 7”s and accompanying download cards focussing on Monster Magnet related music, although Dave said eventually the label would look at signing bands. more info!