Sonata Arctica – Talviyo lyrics

Sonata Arctica - Talviyo lyrics

1. Message from the sun
2. Whirlwind
3. Cold
4. Storm the armada
5. The last of the lambs
6. Who failed the most
7. Demon’s cage
8. A little less understanding
9. The raven still flies
10. The garden
11. You won’t fall

Sonata Arctica – Talviyo lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: