Sheryl Crow – Threads lyrics

Sheryl Crow - Threads lyrics

1. Prove your wrong
2. Live wire
3. Tell me when it’s over
4. Story of everything
5. Beware of darkness
6. Redemption day
7. Cross creek road
8. Everything is broken
9. The worst
10. Lonely alone
11. Border lord
12. Still the good old days
13. Wouldn’t want to be like you
14. Don’t
15. Nobody’s perfect
16. Flying blind
17. For the sake of love

Sheryl Crow – Threads lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: