Killswitch Engage – Atonement lyrics

Killswitch Engage - Atonement lyrics

1. Unleashed
2. The signal fire
3. Us agains the world
4. The crownless king
5. I am broken too
6. As sure as the sun will rise
7. Know your enemy
8. Take control
9. Ravenous
10. I can’t be the only one
11. Bite the hands that feeds

Killswitch Engage – Atonement lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: