Weezer – Weezer (black album)

Weezer - Weezer (black album)

1. Can’t knock the hustle
2. Zombie bastards
3. High as a kite
4. Living in L.A.
5. Piece of cake
6. I’m just being honest
7. Too many thoughts in my head
8. The prince who wanted everything
9. Byzantine
10. California snow

Weezer – Weezer (black album)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: