Joe Bonamassa – Redemption

Joe Bonamassa - Redemption

1. Evil mama
2. King be shakedown
3. Molly O´
4. Deep in the blues again
5. Self-inflicted wounds
6. Pick up the pieces
7. The ghost of macon jones
8. Just ´cos you can don’t mean you should
9. Redemption
10. I’ve got some mind over what matters
11. Stronger now in broken places
12. Love is a gamble

Joe Bonamassa – Redemption

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: