Lenny Kravitz – Raise vibration

Lenny Kravitz - Raise vibration

1. We can get it all together
2. Low
3. Who really are the monsters?
4. Raise vibration
5. Johnny cash
6. Here to love
7. It’s enough
8. 5 more days ’til summer
9. The majesty of love
10. Gold dust
11. Ride
12. I’ll always be inside your soul

Lenny Kravitz – Raise vibration


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: