Jonathan Davis – Black labyrinth

Jonathan Davis - Black labyrinth

1. Underneath my skin
2. Final days
3. Everyone
4. Happiness
5. Your god
6. Walk on by
7. The secret
8. Basic needs
9. Medicate
10. Please tell me
11. What you believe
12. Gender
13. What it is

Jonathan Davis – Black labyrinth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: