Dimmu Borgir – Eonian

Dimmu Borgir - Eonian

1. The unveiling
2. Interdimensional summit
3. Aetheric
4. Council of wolves and snakes
5. The empyrean phoenix
6. Lightbringer
7. I am sovereign
8. Archaic correspondence
9. Alpha aeon omega
10. Rite of passage

Dimmu Borgir – Eonian


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: