Caliban – Elements

Caliban - Elements

1. This is war
2. Intoxicated
3. Ich blute fur dich
4. Before later becomes never
5. Set me free
6. My madness
7. I am fear
8. Delusion
9. Carry on
10. Masquerade
11. Incomplete
12. The great unknown
13. Sleepers awake
14. Dark shadows
15. Forsaken horizon

Caliban – Elements


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: