David Byrne – American Utopia

David Byrne - American Utopia

1. I dance like this
2. Gasoline and dirty sheets
3. Everyday is a miracle
4. Dog’s mind
5. This is that
6. It’s not dark up here
7. Bullet
8. Doing the right thing
9. Everybody’s coming to my house
10. Here

David Byrne – American Utopia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: