Morbid Angel – Kingdoms disdained

Morbid Angel - Kingdoms disdained

1. Piles of little arms
2. D.E.A.D.
3. Garden of disdain
4. The rigtheous voice
5. Architect of iconoclast
6. Paradigms warped
7. The pillars crumbling
8. For no master
9. Declaring new law (secret hell)
10. From the hand of kings
11. The fall of idols

Morbid Angel – Kingdoms disdained


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: