U2 – Songs of experience

U2 - Songs of experience

1. The blackout
2. You’re the best thing about me
3. Love is all we have left
4. The little things that you give away
5. Summer of love
6. Lights of home
7. American soul
8. The showman (little more better)
9. Get out of your own way
10. Red flag day
11. Landlady
12. Love is bigger than anything in its way
13. 13 (there’s a light)
14. Ordinary love
15. Book of your heart

U2 – Songs of experience


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: