Gorillaz – Humanz

Gorillaz - Humanz

1. Intro: i switched my robot off
2. Ascension
3. Strobelite
4. Saturnz barz
5. Momentz
6. Interlude: non-conformist oath
7. Submission
8. Charger
9. Interlude: elevator going up
10. Andromeda
11. Busted and blue
12. Interlude: talk radio
13. Carnival
14. Let me out
15. Interlude: penthouse
16. Sex murder party
17. She’s my collar
18. Interlude: the elephant
19. Hallelujah money
20. We got the power

Gorillaz – Humanz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: