Heaven Shall Burn – Wanderer

Heaven Shall Burn - Wanderer

1. The loss of fury
2. Bring the war home
3. Passage of the crane
4. They shall not pass
5. Downshifter
6. Prey to god
7. Agent orange
8. My heart is my compass
9. Save me
10. Corium
11. Extermination order
12. A river of crimson
13. The cry of mankind

Heaven Shall Burn – Wanderer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: