Hatebreed – The concrete confesional

Hatebreed - The concrete confesional

1. “A.D.”
2. “Looking down the barrel of today”
3. “Seven enemies”
4. “In the walls”
5. “From grace we’ve fallen”
6. “Us against us”
7. “Something’s off”
8. “Remember when”
9. “Slaughtered in their dreams”
10. “The apex within”
11. “Walking the knife”
12. “Dissonance”
13. “Serve your masters”

Hatebreed – The concrete confesional


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: