Dr. Dre – Compton album lyrics

dr. dre compton album lyrics

1. “Intro”
2. “Talk about it”
3. “Genocide”
4. “It’s all on me”
5. “All in a days work”
6. “Darkside / gone”
7. “Loose cannons”
8. “Issues”
9. “Deep water”
10. “One shot one kill”
11. “Just another day”
12. “For the love of money”
13. “Satisfiction”
14. “Animals”
15. “Medicine man”
16. “Talking to my diary”

Dr. Dre – Compton album lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: