Lil Wayne – Free weezy album lyrics

lil wayne free weezy album lyrics

1. “Glory”
2. “He’s dead”
3. “I feel good”
4. “My heart races on”
5. “Long roads”
6. “I’m that nigga”
7. “Pyscho”
8. “Murda”
9. “Thinking bout you”
10. “Without you”
11. “Post bail ballin'”
12. “Pull up”
13. “Living right”
14. “White girl”
15. “Pick up your hearty”
16. “Street chains”

Lil Wayne – Free weezy album lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: