Tame Impala – Currents album lyrics

tame impala currents album lyrics

1. “Let it happen”
2. “Nangs”
3. “The moment”
4. “Yes i’m changing”
5. “Eventually”
6. “The less i know the betterm”
7. “Past life”
8. “Disciples”
9. “Cause i’m your man”
10. “Reality in motion”
11. “Love/paranoia”
12. “New person, same old mistakes”

Tame Impala – Currents album lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: