Helloween – My god-given right metal lyrics

helloween my god-given right metal lyrics

1. “Russian roule”
2. “Battle’s won”
3. “The swing of a fallen world”
4. “My god-given right”
5. “Lost in america”
6. “Like everybody else”
7. “Claws”
8. “Heroes”
9. “Living on the edge”
10. “Stay crazy”
11. “Creatures in heaven”
12. “If god loves rock ‘n’ roll”
13. “You, still of war”

Helloween – My god-given right metal lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: