Gallows – Desolation sounds lyrics

gallows desolation sounds lyrics

1. “Mystic death”
2. “Desolation sounds”
3. “Leviathan rot”
4. “Chains”
5. “Bonfire season”
6. “Leather crown”
7. “93/93”
8. “Death valley blue”
9. “Cease to exists”
10. “Swan song”

Gallows – Desolation sounds lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: