Paradise Lost – The plague within lyrics

paradise lost the plague within lyrics

1. “No hope in sight”
2. “Terminal”
3. “An eternity of lies”
4. “Punishment through time”
5. “Beneath broken earth”
6. “Sacrifice the flame”
7. “Victim of the past”
8. “Flesh from bone”
9. “Cry out”
10. “Return to the sun”
11. “Fear the silence”
12. “Never look away”

Paradise Lost – The plague within lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: