Sleeping With Sirens – Madness music lyrics

sleeping with sirens madness music lyrics

1. “Kick me”
2. “Go go go”
3. “Gold”
4. “Save me a spark”
5. “Fly”
6. “The strays”
7. “Left alone”
8. “Better off dead”
9. “We like it loud”
10. “Heroine”
11. “November”
12. “Madness”
13. “Don’t say anything”
14. “Parasites”
15. “2 chord”

Sleeping With Sirens – Madness music lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: