Tori Amos – Unrepentant geraldines album lyrics

tori amos unrepentant geraldines album

1. “America”
2. “Trouble’s lament”
3. “Wild way”
4. “Wedding day”
5. “Weatherman”
6. “16 shades of blue”
7. “Maids of elfen-mere”
8. “Promise”
9. “Giant’s rolling pin”
10. “Selkie”
11. “Unrepentant geraldines”
12. “Oysters”
13. “Rose dover”
14. “Invisible boy”
15. “Forest of glass”
16. “White telephone of god”

Tori Amos – Unrepentant geraldines album lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: