Comeback Kid – Die knowing album lyrics

comeback kid die knowing album

1. “Die knowing”
2. “Lower the line”
3. “Wasted arrows”
4. “Losing sleep”
5. “Should know better”
6. “I depend, i control”
7. “Somewhere in this miserable…”
8. “Beyond”
9. “Unconditional”
10. “Didn’t even mind”
11. “Full swing”
12. “Sink in”

Comeback Kid – Die knowing album lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: