Beck – Morning phase album lyrics

beck morning phase

1. “Cycle”
2. “Morning”
3. “Heart is a drum”
4. “Say goodbye”
5. “Blue moon”
6. “Unforgiven”
7. “Wave”
8. “Don’t let it go”
9. “Blackbird chain”
10. “Phase”
11. “Turn away”
12. “Country down”
13. “Walking light”

Beck – Morning phase album lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: