Avulsed – Ritual zombie lyrics

avulsed ritual zombie

1. “Dawn of apocalypse (intro)”
2. “Dead flesh awakened”
3. “Z-hunter”
4. “…was not my blood”
5. “Horrified by repulsion”
6. “Zompiro”
7. “Elegy of the rotten (interlude)”
8. “Unborn the undead”
9. “Brainsuck”
10. “Zombie ritual (death)”
11. “Cannivegan corpse”
12. “Cult of the living dead”
13. “Devoured and forgotten (outro)”

Avulsed – Ritual zombie lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: