Flaw reunite

flaw new rock metal music news

Flaw has announced that their original lineup has reunited and the group has scheduled their first live appearance and they are also working on new music with an eye toward a release next year. The lineup features Chris Volz (Vocals), Jason Daunt (Guitar), Lance Arny (Guitar), Ryan Jurhs (Bass / Backing Vocals) and Chris Ballinger (Drums)…more about Flaw new.

Flaw lyrics


2 Responses to “Flaw reunite”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: