Motorhead – Aftershock lyrics

motorhead aftershock

1. “Heartbreaker”
2. “Coup the grace”
3. “Lost woman blues”
4. “End of time”
5. “Do you believe”
6. “Death machine”
7. “Dust and glass”
8. “Going to mexico”
9. “Silence when you speak to me”
10. “Crying shame”
11. “Queen of the damned”
12. “Knife”
13. “Keep your powder dry”
14. “Paralyzed”

Motorhead – Aftershock lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: