Nine Inch Nails – Hesitation marks lyrics

nine inch nails hesitation marks

1. “The eater of dreams”
2. “Copy of A”
3. “Came back haunted”
4. “Find my way”
5. “All time low”
6. “Disappointed”
7. “Everything”
8. “Satellite”
9. “Various methods of scape”
10. “Running”
11. “I would for you”
12. “In two”
13. “While i’m still here”
14. “Black noise”

Nine Inch Nails – Hesitation marks lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: