Clutch – Earth rocker lyrics

clutch earth rocker

1. “Earth rocker”
2. “Crucial velocity”
3. “Mr. freedom”
4. “D.C. sound attack!”
5. “Unto the breach”
6. “Gone cold”
7. “The face”
8. “Book, saddle and go”
9. “Cyborg bette”
10. “Oh, isabella”
11. “The wolf man kindly request…”

Clutch – Earth rocker lyrics


One Response to “Clutch – Earth rocker lyrics”

  1. […] Given and Taken in InkCore NewsTime to play b-sidesBeatport News – Daily music news, reviews, interviews, and culture for the DJ and producerMetal and Rock song lyrics – Rockalyrics […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: