David Bowie – The next day lyrics

david bowie the next day

1. “The next day”
2. “Dirty boys”
3. “The stars (are out tonight)”
4. “Love is lost”
5. “Where are we now?”
6. “Valentine’s day”
7. “If you can see me”
8. “I’d rather be high”
9. “Boss of me”
10. “Dancing out in space”
11. “How does the grass grow”
12. “(You will) set the world on fire”
13. “You feel so lonely you could die”
14. “Heat”
15. “So she”
16. “I’ll take you there”
17. “Plan”

David Bowie – The next day lyrics
rockalyrics mobilerockalyrics.com movil

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: