Yngwie Malmsteen – Spellbound lyrics

yngwie malmsteen spellbound

1. “Spellbound”
2. “Hig compression figure”
3. “Let sleeping dog lie”
4. “Repent”
5. “Magestic 12 suite 1, 2 & 3”
6. “Electric duet”
7. “Nasca lines”
8. “Poisoned mind”
9. “God of war”
10. “Iron blues”
11. “Turbo amadeus”
12. “From a thousand cuts”
13. “Requiem for the lost”

Yngwie Malmsteen – Spellbound lyrics
rock lyricsletras de canciones rock


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: