Aerosmith – Music from another dimension lyrics

aerosmith - music from another dimension

1. “Luv xxx”
2. “Oh yeah”
3. “Beautiful”
4. “Tell me”
5. “Out go to the lights”
6. “Legendary child”
7. “What could have been love”
8. “Street jesus”
9. ” Can’t Stop Lovin’ You (Duet With Carrie Underwood)”
10. “Lover a lot”
11. “We all fall down”
12. “Freedom fighter”
13. “Closer”
14. “Something”
15. “Another last goodbye”

Aerosmith – Music from another dimension lyrics
rock lyricsletras de canciones


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: