Nickelback – Here and now lyrics

nickelback - here and now

1. “This means war”
2. “Bottoms up”
3. “When we stand together”
4. “Midnight queen”
5. “Gotta get me some”
6. “Lullaby”
7. “Kiss it goodbye”
8. “Trying not to love you”
9. “Holding on to heaven”
10. “Everything i wanna do”
11. “Don’t ever let it end”

Nickelback – Here and now lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: