Disturbed – Lost children lyrics added!

disturbed lost children

1. “Hell”
2. “A welcome burden”
3. “This moment”
4. “Old friend”
5. “Monster”
6. “Run”
7. “Leave it alone”
8. “Two worlds”
9. “God of the mind”
10. “Sickened”
11. “Mine”
12. “Parasite”
13. “Dehumanized”
14. “3”
15. “Midlife crisis”
16. “Living after midnight”

Disturbed – The lost children lyrics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: