Jasta – Jasta lyrics added!

jasta - jasta

1. “Walk the path alone”
2. “Mourn the illusion”
3. “Screams from the sanctuary”
4. “Nothing they say”
5. “Anthem of the freedom fighter”
6. “Somehting you should know”
7. “Set you adrift”
8. “Enslaved, dead or depraverd”
9. “With a resounding voice”
10. “The fearless must endure”
11. “Heart of warrior”
12. “Death bestowed”

Jasta – Jasta lyrics


One Response to “Jasta – Jasta lyrics added!”

  1. La pagina de tu Blog se ha actualizado…

    [..]Articulo Indexado Correctamente en la Blogosfera de Sysmaya[..]…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: