Josh Freese sets new release

josh freese

(antimusic) Josh Freese (drummer for A Perfect Circle, Devo, Nine Inch Nails, Weezer, The Vandals, Guns’n’Roses, The Replacements and Sting amongst others) has set an April 1st release date for My New Friends.
My New Friends, is both a follow-up and an extension of his 2009 release “Since 1972”. Let us explain.


One Response to “Josh Freese sets new release”

  1. La pagina de tu Blog se ha actualizado…

    [..]Articulo Indexado Correctamente en la Blogosfera de Sysmaya[..]…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: