Children Of Bodom set new albun release

Children Of Bodom

(antimusic) Children Of Bodom will release their new album Relentless Reckless Forever on March 8, 2011 via Universal Music.

Recorded in Finland’s Petrax Studios with famed rock producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Monster Magnet), Relentless Reckless Forever is the seventh studio album of COB’s career and the first new record from the band since 2008’s Blooddrunk, which debuted at #22 on Billboard’s Top 200 Chart and scored the quintet its third consecutive #1 debut in Finland.



One Response to “Children Of Bodom set new albun release”

  1. […] Actualizados : Album added: Finger Eleven – Life turns electric Children Of Bodom set new albun release Album added: After The Burial – In dreams Album added: Fistful Of Mercy – As i call you down Album […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: